Summer Lake Box Set 2 (Books 4-8) (eBooks)

Summer Lake Box Set 2 (Books 4-8) (eBooks)

Regular price $16.99 Sale price $34.95 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Available to Read on Kindle, Nook, iThings, Kobo, Phone, Computer, Tablet, Etc! Your eBook will be delivered to your provided email address by BookFunnel. 

Get Books 4-8 in this sweet n steamy romance series.

**Grab 5 books in one boxed set!**

The Summer Lake series is sweet n steamy, small town romance with a focus on fun, friendships and happily ever afters. It follows a group of friends from a small lakeside town in the California hills. They have kept in touch over the years and now, in their early thirties, their lives are drawing them back to Summer Lake and to each other.

In Book 4, Fly Like You've Never Been Grounded, you'll meet Smoke and Laura. The chemistry between them definitely has the sparks flying, but will the scars of the past only lead them to crash and burn?

In Book 5, Laugh Like You've Never Cried, you'll meet Michael and Megan. He's everything she's not, he's fun, funny, charming and outgoing—and oh, so sexy! He's about to turn her world upside down. If she sticks around long enough to let him.

In Book 6, Sing Like Nobody's Listening, you'll meet Kenzie and Chase. He believes what they have could be a one-of-a-kind, but first he'll have to convince her that it's more than just a one-off one night stand.

In Book 7, Smile Like You Mean It you'll meet Gabe and Renee. She told him that love, family, and happiness are the most important things in life. He’s starting to agree—but will she be the one to help him find them?

In book 8, The Wedding Dance you'll get to attend Missy and Dan's wedding - and as you catch up with the whole gang you'll witness two more weddings, find out who's expecting a baby, and finally see Ben come face to face with Charlotte!

This book is intended for adult readers 18+

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review