Skip to product information
1 of 7


Summer Lake Romance Series Book Bundle

Summer Lake Romance Series Book Bundle

Regular price $34.99 USD
Regular price $70.00 USD Sale price $34.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Summer Lake contemporary romance series follows a group of friends from a small lakeside town in the California hills. They have kept in touch over the years and now, in their early thirties, their lives are drawing them back to Summer Lake and to each other.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  Sucked IN!!!!” - Kindle Reviewer

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I could not put it down!- Amazon Reviewer 



✅ Love Like You've Never Been Hurt - Summer Lake Book #1

✅ Work Like You Don't Need the Money - Summer Lake Book #2

✅ Dance Like Nobody's Watching - Summer Lake Book #3

✅ Fly Like You've Never Been Grounded - Summer Lake Book #4

✅ Laugh Like You've Never Cried - Summer Lake Book #5

✅ Sing Like Nobody's Listening - Summer Lake Book #6

✅ Smile Like You Mean It - Summer Lake Book #7

✅ The Wedding Dance - Summer Lake Book #8

✅ Chasing Tomorrow - Summer Lake Book #9

✅ Dream Like Nothing's Impossible - Summer Lake Book #10

✅ Ride Like You've Never Fallen - Summer Lake Book #11

✅ Live Like There's No Tomorrow - Summer Lake Book #12

✅ The Wedding Flight - Summer Lake Book #13

✅ Fight Like You've Never Lost - Summer Lake Book #14

View full details

Trustify review box will be displayed here!